Uncategorized

End of a Chapter and a Beginning of a New One

Hello everyone! Who is ready for 2020 to be over with? I know I am. What are your party plans? Here is mine.


With the end of the year almost here (like in several hours for here), I wanted to share with you my top 10 books of my 32 I have read this year.

10: How to Stop Time

9: Tsarina

8: Queens Peril

7: Serpent and Dove

6: Black Spire

5: Mapwalker Trilogy

4: These Violent Delights

3: Lost Stars

2: Shades of Magic Trilogy

1: Black Sun


I am looking forward to 2021! I have a lot of ideas and can not wait to put them into action. I am hoping you will these throughout the year.

Last thing. I am going to follow some fun reading prompt challenges in 2021. I may not do all of them depending on if I can get that type of book, but I will try! This will be going along with my reading challenge from Goodreads, and I will up my reading to 30 books. I know for some that is not a lot, but for me with other projects it is fair. If you would like to do these challenges, here they are.


One last thing (I promise). I have started a Buy Me a Coffee page (or Buy Me a Book 📖). If you would like to make a donation to help support this blog, you can do that here 😊


I hope you all have a blessed New Years! I am going to take a break, but you will hear from me 😊

Leave a comment